Crestview Middle School Where We Shape Dreams into Realities

Skip to main content
Main Menu Toggle

Charger Club

charger club
The Charger Club
Site Director: Mrs. Erica Sherfield
ESherfield@tipton-county.com
 
Project SUCCEED (Stimulating Understanding of Core Curriculum through Exploration, Experimentation and Discovery)
 
Charger Club is a program that offers ELA and Math academic enrichment and support, homework assistance, STEAM (Science, Technology, Engineering, Art and Math), 
 mentoring, and other exciting activities that contributes to problem solving, critical 
 thinking, positive communication skills, team-building skills and much more. This 
 program includes FREE transportation, a FREE hot meal, and FREE activities.
 
 
The Charger Club meets, during the school year, Monday: 7:00am – 7:45am and Monday-Thursday: 3:15pm-5:30pm

 

Charger Club offers Distant Learning Tutoring.

Transportation home is provided for the evenings. Safety is our first priority. For that reason, our buses will NOT drop students off at ANY address other than the one provided on the registration form.

Charger Club Skyball
Charger Club, Science Technology Engineering and Math, and Dance Troupe

Charger Club Skyball
Charger Club, Science Technology Engineering and Math, and Dance Troupe

Charger Club Skyball
Charger Club, Science Technology Engineering and Math, and Dance Troupe

Charger Club Skyball
Charger Club, Science Technology Engineering and Math, and Dance Troupe

Charger Club Skyball
Charger Club, Science Technology Engineering and Math, and Dance Troupe

2020-2021 Charger Club Staff

Erica Sherfield, Site Director
esherfield@tipton-county.com

Tonia Beard - Site Director
tbeard@tipton-county.com 

 

Charger Club Staff
Mrs. Donna King - ELA dking@tipton-county.com 
Miss Deborah Walker - Dance debwalker@tipton-county.com 
Dr. Shunda McCoy - Mentoring/Character Education smccoy@tipton-county.com 
Mrs. Leslie Scott - Math & Movement lscott2@tipton-county.com 
Mrs. Kim Byrd - Distant Learner Teacher kibyrd@tipton-county.com 
Mr. Matt Cain - Distant Learner Teacher wcain@tipton-county.com 
 
 
Resources