Crestview Middle School Where We Shape Dreams into Realities

Skip to main content
Main Menu Toggle
National Junior Honor Society » National Junior Honor Society

National Junior Honor Society

 
CMS's National Junior Honor Society
The 5 Pillars: Scholarship, Service, Leadership, Character, Citizenship
 
2019 - 2020 
Mrs. Cynthia Radcliffe, Lead Adviser
CRadcliffe@tipton-county.com 
  
Other Advisers include:
Mrs. Veronica Wheeler, VWheeler@tipton-county.com
Mrs. Donna King, DKing@tipton-county.com
Miss Becky Todd, BTodd@tipton-county.com 
Mrs. Robin Higgins, RHiggins@tipton-county.com 
Mrs. Tracy Stafford, TStafford@tipton-county.com 
 
 
~~~~~~~To Qualify to Join~~~~~~~
 
As of July 23rd, 2012, the new average for membership eligibility into the National 
Junior Honor Society is a 93. 
 
The National Junior Honor Society is a service organization. Students in the 7th and 8th grades at Crestview may be invited to become members if they have a grade average of 93, with no N's or U's in conduct. Students can have NO office referrals, ISP, suspensions, etc. These students must maintain a high academic average as well as 
perform civic duties for the school and community.  They are to maintain good behavior standards and represent our school and community with pride.
 
The Officers of NJHS Fall 2019
 
NJHS Inductees 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
NJHS 2018 Donates to St. Jude Children's Research Hospital
 National Junior Honor Society 8th Grade at St. Jude Research Hospital