Crestview Middle School Where We Shape Dreams into Realities

Skip to main content
Main Menu Toggle

Charger Head Coaches

athletic coaches
Updated January 16, 2020 
 
 
 
Cheerleader Coach, Jennifer Jones
Jennifer Jones
JJones2@tipton-county.com 
(2019-2020)
 Head Cheerleader Coach
 
 
 
 
 
Haley Spicer
Cross Country
2019 Head Coach

 
 
 
 
 
Gary Murdock
GMurdock@tipton-county.com
840-9250
(2019-2020) Boys Head Basketball Coach
 
 
 
 
 
 
840-9250
(2019-2020) Girls Head Basketball Coach
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
2020 Baseball Head Coach

 
 
 
Nathan Segars
Nathan Segars
840-9250
2019 Girls Soccer Coach
2020 Boys Soccer Coach
 
 
 
 
 
Taylor Vickery
2020 Softball Head Coach
TVickery@tipton-county.com
(901) 552-6140 (Text or call) 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Leslie Scott 
840-9250
(2019) Volleyball
 
 
 
 
Jeremiah Welch
Jeremiah Welch
JWelch@tipton-county.com 
Head Coach
(2020) Tennis Team
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Matt Cain
WCain@tipton-county.com
840-9250
Athletic Director
(2019) Boys Head Football
840-9250
 
 
 
 
 
 
Kim Byrd
Kim Byrd
(2020) Girls Charger Head Track Coach
KiByrd@tipton-county.com
840-9250
 
 
 
 
 
Stanley Dean
Stanley Dean
(2020) Boys Charger Head Track Coach
840-9250