Crestview Middle
Faculty updated as of January 17, 2016
A

B

Beard, Tonia
Assistant Principal/
Testing Coordinator


Blalock, Stephanie

Bradshaw, April
ABradshaw1@tipton-county.com
Bookkeeper


Burk, Susan
ParaProfessional


Byrd, Kim
Teacher

C
Cain, W. Matthew
WCain@tipton-county.com
Teacher/
Charger Boys Assistant Football Coach
Fall 2016


Carmack, Linda
Teacher


Carnes, Christine
Teacher of English as a Second Language

Carruthers, Maxine
Cafeteria


Carter, Wesley
Cafeteria


Cousar, Alan
Teacher


D
Dailey, Alice
Cafeteria


Davis, Linda
Cafeteria


Durham, Jimmy
Cafeteria


E
Eaton, Eboni


Elinor, John


F
Flowers, Denise
Special Education Consultant


Frugé, Felisa

Fussell, Jasmine
Teacher/Librarian


G
Gilbreath, Sheri
Teacher of English as a Second Language


Gough, Shelley
LGough@tipton-county.com
Assistant Principal/
Curriculum Coordinator


Grandberry, Georgia
Cafeteria

H
Hall, Chattis
GCA Custodial Services

Paraprofessional


Henderson, Leslie
LHenderson@tipton-county.com
Teacher/
Charger Girls Volleyball Coach Fall 2016


Teacher


Hill, Clem
Office Assistant


Hill, Cora
Cafeteria


Hughey, J. 'Digger'
Teacher/
Charger Boys Head Football Coach

I
J
Johnston, Michelle
Administrative Secretary


Jones, Jennifer
JJones2@tipton-county.com
Teacher


School Wide Instructional Facilitator


K
King, Donna
Teacher


Auditory Services


L



M
Maclin, Steve
Principal


ParaProfessional/In-School Placement


Mathis, Carole
Teacher
Chorus Director


Family Services


Teacher


Teacher


Teacher/
Technology Contact/
Webmaster/
Skyward Family Processing


Moss, Ginny
Teacher


Teacher/
Charger Girls & Boys Basketball Head Coach 2016-2017


Nurse


N

O
Oliver, Deana
DOliver@tipton-county.com
ParaProfessional

P
Attendance Clerk


Poindexter, Katasha


Potter, Keith
Teacher/
Charger Boys Assistant Football Coach
Fall 2016

Teacher


Q






























R
Teacher

Ray, Tim

Robinson, Shalonda
Teacher

S
Sage, Teresa
TSage@tipton-county.com
Cafeteria Manager

Sanders, Leslie
Auditory Services


Sherfield, Erica
Counselor

Smith, Jennifer
Cafeteria

Teacher
Band Director

Teacher
Cadet Winter Guard Director

Teacher

Teacher

T
TranthamDeirdre
DTrantham@tipton-county.com
Teacher

Turner, Brooke
ParaProfessional

U

V

W
Teacher

Special Education Administrative Secretary


Teacher


Willey, R. Alan
Teacher

X

Y

Z