Charger Faculty
Faculty updated as of July 19, 2018

Categorizing & Formatting In Progress
Educational Leaders

Dr. Christopher Morris
Principal
CMorris@tipton-county.com

Shelley Gough
Assistant Principal/Curriculum Coordinator
LGough@tipton-county.com

Tonia Beard
Assistant Principal/Testing Coordinator
TBeard@tipton-county.com



Administration Staff

Michelle Johnston
Administrative Secretary
MJohnston@tipton-county.com

Felicia Perry
Attendance Clerk


April Bradshaw
Bookkeeper

Clem Hill
CHill@tipton-county.com
Office Assistant



Cafeteria

Teresa Sage
Manager

Dana Bailey
Cafeteria

Maxine Carruthers
Cafeteria

Wesley Carter
Cafeteria


Alice Dailey
Cafeteria


Linda Davis
Cafeteria


Jimmy Durham
Cafeteria

Cora Hill
Cafeteria

Georgia Grandberry
Cafeteria

Jennifer Smith
Cafeteria




Counselor




Response To Intervention (RTI)

Julie Joyner
School Wide & RTI Consultant
JJoyner@tipton-county.com

Kim Byrd
RTI Teacher
KiByrd@tipton-county.com

Chrissy Wakefield




Special Populations

Deirdre Trantham
Special Populations Consultant
DTrantham@tipton-county.com

Sonya Walker
Special Populations Secretary

Linda Carmack
Special Populations Homebound Teacher
LCarmack@tipton-county.com

Heath Hoffman
Special Populations Teacher
MHoffman@tipton-county.com

Jennifer Jones
Special Populations Teacher

Becky Todd
Special Populations Teacher
BTodd@tipton-county.com

Matt Cain
Special Populations Teacher


Katasha Poindexter
Special Populations Paraprofessional
KPoindexter@tipton-county.com

Deanna Oliver
Special Populations Paraprofessional
DOliver@tipton-county.com

Susan Burk
Special Populations Paraprofessional
SBurk@tipton-county.com

Laura Hardin
Special Populations Paraprofessional
LHardin@tipton-county.com

Mario Fulton
Special Populations Paraprofessional
MFulton@tipton-county.com

Cameron Hall
Attendant

Stephanie Robinson
Attendant













6th Grade




A

B





Blalock, Stephanie


Braun, Jennifer
JBraun@tipton-county.com
Teacher




C






E

Eaton, Eboni


Elinor, John


F


G





H


Teacher






Hughey, Digger
I
Family Services

Dr. Shunda McCoy


English as a Second Language

Sheri Gilbreath

Christine Carnes
ESL Teacher




Librarian

Jasmine Fussell
Librarian



Auditory Services

Mary Knight
Auditory Services


Leslie Sanders


Related Arts

Doug Miller
Boys PE
DMiller@tipton-county.com

Leslie Scott
Girls PE

Jonathon Mooney
Technology Education

Becca Prentice
Choir Director

Kreston Smith
Band Director





J


K
King, Donna
Teacher




L
Lemmons, Darlene
Teacher


M

ISP/ParaProfessional








Teacher






Moss, Ginny
Teacher


Teacher


N

O

P


Prince, Brandy
Teacher


Q


































R
Teacher


Ray, Tim


Robinson, Shalonda
Teacher



S

Stafford, Tracy
Teacher


Teacher


T


U

V

W




Welch, Jeremiah



Teacher




X

Y

Z